2023 Triple Crown Race Dates

The Kentucky Derby
Churchill Downs - May 6, 2023
The Preakness Stakes
Pimlico - May 20, 2023
The Belmont Stakes
Belmont Park - June 10, 2023

I’ll Have Another Wins the 2012 Kentucky Derby

I’ll Have Another has been crowned the winner of the 2012 Kentucky Derby.

Jockey Mario Gutierrez chased down Bodemeister as he appeared to tire out down the stretch from strong race he was running.  I’ll Have Another won by 1 1/2 lengths.

I’ll Have Another paid $32.60  to win, $13.80 to place and $9 to show.

Earlier he was an 85-1 shot to win the Triple Crown in 2012 but now he is the favorite!